Sholing Junior School

Achieving Together

Google Translate
Google Search

Term Dates 2020-21

Please find below a link that will take you to the term dates published by Southampton City Council

 

https://www.southampton.gov.uk/schools-learning/in-school/

 

INSET (School Closure) Dates 2020-21

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 4th September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 4th January

Friday 12th March

Friday 2nd July (to be confirmed)

 

Sholing Junior School significant dates for 2020/2021

 

First day back of Autumn Term— Monday 7th September

Autumn Half Term— Monday 26th—Friday 30th October

Last day of Autumn Term— Friday 18th December

 

First Day back of Spring Term— Tuesday 5th January

Spring Half Term— Monday 15th February—Friday 19th February

Last day of Spring Term— Thursday 1st April

 

First Day of Summer Term— Monday 19th April

Summer Half Term— Monday 31st May—Friday 4th June

Last day of Summer Term— Friday 23rd July

Top