Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Sholing Junior School significant dates for 2018/2019

 

First day back Autumn Term— Wednesday 5th September

Autumn Half Term— Monday 22nd —Friday 26th October

Last day of Autumn Term— Friday 21st December

 

First Day back Spring Term— Tuesday 8th January

Spring Half Term— Monday 18th February—Friday 22nd February

Last day of Spring Term— Thursday 5th April

 

First Day of Summer Term— Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Half Term— Monday 27th May—Friday 31st May

Last day of Summer Term— Tuesday 23rd July

 

Staff training days

Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September

Monday 7th January

Friday 15th March

Monday 3rd June

  • Sholing Junior School, Middle Road,
  • Sholing, Southampton, Hampshire, SO19 8PT
  • info@sholing-jun.co.uk, 02380 447448
Top